Steemit Graffiti Tutorial! (Learn the Importance of Perspective)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Steemit Graffiti Tutorial! (Learn the Importance of Perspective)

This is a fun tutorial explaining how to use perspective in your images. It can be used in a number of ways. But I'll be using the Steemit logo and wall, that's it! I have made 2 examples , so if you have trouble with one , the second one might help.

Resources

Final Image

1. Import the Image

2.Change the blend mode to Overlay

3. Duplicate the layers if necessary

4. Use the anchor points and move the image accordingly ( Edit- Transform-Perspective)

It's tough to explain this. But keep experimenting, you will get the hang of it. I'm sure!
You can use the following tools:

  • Skew
  • Distort
  • Perspective

5. It should look something like this!

6. Keep distorting the image till you are happy :)

Example 2

1 . Import the picture. Go to Edit- Transform- Perspective

  • You may also use the Free Transform , I find that extremely useful!

2. Use the anchor points and move the image accordingly

It's tough to explain this. But keep experimenting, you will get the hang of it. I'm sure!

3. From the layer modes change the

4. Duplicate your layers if necessary

  • Change all the layers to - Overlay

5. I added some text to go along with it.

Voilà

If you like such content and want to support me, upvote and follow me @mojojojo :)

Sort:  

You just gave me a brilliant idea. For free advertisement. Why not take the digital idea and transfer it to the physical world? #graffiti

I'm going to start doing this all around the city and different counties

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50