Lovely Street Wall Art

in #art8 years ago (edited)

" There are crimes that become innocent and even glorious through their splendour, number and excess." - Banksy

Banksy is an grafitti artist. Born in England , he specializes in :

  • Graffiti
  • Street art
  • Bristol underground scene
  • Sculpture
  • Satire

He started gaining fame after his working in Bristol. He won the Webby Awards in 2014 for the Person of The Year

With only 34 posts on his instgram but 1 million followers, You know this guy is for real!






You can check more of his work on Instagram and his Website

You can follow me @mojojojo

Sort:  

The third one is the best! I like your posts, following you. 🙂

Thanks , i'm following you too ;)

love "Banksy's" work - unique
have you view his 'Dismal Land " - parody of Disney Land, outstanding!

I love his work too, I saw his work while I was browsing instagram. I'll look into the Dismal land :)

its not a painting - its an acutal theme park he put together in Westernsuper Mare, UK - brilliant

I love Banksy. The jaguar is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36