Curators Contest: Don QuixotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello my dear friends of steemit, today I want to present my drawing, with which I am participating @moirathay in the contest curators @ goya @cervantes, for this image of Don Quixote take a reference and then make your own version
()
Now I present the elaboration of my drawing from the beginning to the end, I hope you like it.

And this is the final result, I hope you like it as much as I and all my fellow contestants wish you the best of luck.

Materials:
Pencils of grammage 2b
on white bond paper.
draft.
My glasses.

Contest sponsored by the witness @cervantes. Do not forget to vote on the following page: http://www.steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hello friend .. What a beautiful drawing .. SUCCESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70