You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hero # 2 : the Whaleshare court contest entry

in #art7 years ago

Hey Vibvir, you and I were winners in the Whaleshare competition!

Congrats!

So I see you're an artist, and I've been wanting to collaborate with a couple of projects, if you are interested? I wrote the details down here (don't bother upvoting it, it's already 6 days old)

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@mobbs/calling-all-artists-reward-to-collaborate

If either of those interest you, let me know! I've already got 3 or 4 artists but I need more!

Sort:  

Also, the story one is really just for fun, so if you want to do that one, please don't put too much time and effort into it! My first artist worked on his for 2 days and it only got 3 dollars lol...

Hey Mobbs, thanks and congratulations to you too !! :) You have an interesting blog and i followed you ! Even before i could look at the link , i knew that, at the moment i just couldn't help out, because in-general i have a bit of a hand-to-mouth situation here (but at least my plate is almost full). Most of the time i am always up for collaborating and venturing into new interesting projects , and after reading the 4 ideas on the link i do now look forward to collaborating as the future allows. I definitely lean towards sci-fi as you may have noticed from my website. thanks a lot for making contact !! looking forward to your future blog posts !

Cool thanks for following! Me too of course.

So lemme know any time you want to and are free to collaborate - the exo-planet series is non-fiction, and an ongoing series so you can work with that perhaps any time in the future =D we can split the rewards of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58