ART EXPLOSION WEEK 30: Theme DEVIANCE

in #art7 years ago


Actually i painted in digitally a few years ago i still had an iphone 6s Plus...When i made it i was influenced by a scene from the T.V. Show "The Walking Dead".I hope you all enjot the digitalart.


2.jpg


IMG_1726 (Düzenlendi).JPG


IMG_1726 (Düz.jpg


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at steemit.chat @mnallica

only @originalcontent / @originalworks

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Very cool! I've never tried any digital painting but then again I'm pretty rubbish at regular painting!!

Nicely done! You are quite talented!

I like your photo with the worried look! :) Nice digital art.... my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67