You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18# on Steemit. Abstract Art 🎨 Colors, shapes and textures.

in #art7 years ago

I really like the fact that you choose to let the work speak for itself instead of putting your thoughts on the piece in front of the viewer. Everyone will have their own views and thoughts on the piece this way, the way things should be in my opinion. BTW, I am a curator for @ocd and would love to nominate your post.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Max @mk40!
Of course, I accept this chance.
I was really lucky that you found me.
Thank you again!

Great! Thanks so much for replying so quickly! Keep an eye out for the next couple of ocd compilation posts to see if it is selected for inclusion! I am hoping it will be.

I'm hoping too :) Thank you again @mk40!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58