Hand embroidery work - Roses

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

This is my second post for today. This time I want to share with you a handmade embroidery work which I have done about 14 years ago in school age. As my first time experiment in embroidery, I really liked the outcome. I used cross stitches on the entire pad. Unfortunately, It is not in perfect condition after all these years. Yet, it has a great sentimental value for me.
Until another post, take care.

IMG-0198.JPGIMG-0199.JPG


If you like this post, please don't forget to vote, comment, or re-steem.

MJ

Sort:  

Nice work. But my mom is still the best pardon me.
following you @mj-art

Congratulations @mj-art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very nice work! I love embroidery. It's quaint, elegant, beautiful. I have a dream of creating some embroidered clothes and accessories. So far I create printed items. Maybe one day... :) Thank you for your inspiring post! All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38