Portrait of Diana, Princess of Wales, Certified Drawing

in #art6 years ago

lady.png

Hi, there. If you are an intelligent person who votes post with original content, help me, my posts always are and I receive almost nothing. If you're an idiot who votes for copied and pasted posts, be on your way.

Hola. Si sos una persona inteligente que vota post con contenido original, ayudame, mis posts siempre lo son y no recibo casi nada. Si sos un idiota que vota posts copiados y pegados, segui tu camino.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 14.45.20(2).jpgWhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 14.45.20.jpgWhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 14.45.19(1).jpgWhatsApp Image 2018-01-02 at 14.45.18.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful drawing @miyata1987! So some advice on increasing your payout.

#1 and most importantly, engage with other artists on the platform. ie comment and upvote other peoples work who's art you like. A quick look at your comment history shows me that you're only replying to people who comment on your work. The best way to get people to want to support you is by doing the same to them.

#2 Get on discord and share your link in different channels. Here are a few

Trial by comics
https://discord.gg/zhYgyY

Steem Artists
https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

Minnow Power
https://discord.gg/jrpHbh

#3 and this only matters if you're doing the first two really, but talk a bit about what you're drawing, why you're drawing it, etc. A wise old Steeminan gave me some good advice when I joined the platform, which was that here, people don't follow the artwork, they follow the artist, so I think it will help to just let people in a bit and open up, instead of a sort of hit and run style post. I've found that those are less successful here.

Sorry if what I'm saying is a bit blunt, but I hope you understand that it is sincerely to help you. Best of luck!

Aquí ya tienes un nuevo seguidor es mas que excelente tu trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75