My 142 days in Steemit and my latest works.

in #art7 years ago

STTE.png

My 142 days in Steemit and my latest works.

I opened my Steemit account 142 days ago and the first thing I have to say is thank you. Thanks to each of the users who helped me grow, they really took the trouble to leave a vote and share my posts. Thanks to the web, because although there are things that seem unfair to me, the financial aid for people like me who are going through a difficult situation does not come to us anything else, even if it is just pennies.

I must admit that in view of the lack of understanding on my part, seeing disastrous postings with very good pay, I thought several times to stop drawing. However, I saw the positive side, and that is that I have improved, not only in speed to draw but also in quality.

For you to understand, I draw on A4 sheets, the same ones that anyone uses to print something. My pencil (I always use only one) costs about 50 cents and I'm not exaggerating. Nor do I want to give pity, I simply say that with other materials the change would be radical. Someday I'll have them.

I plan to keep drawing so they won't get rid of my haha so easily. Have a very happy year!!

Next I leave you my last drawings, not all of them, just some.

44.png2.png3.png1.png

Sort:  

Its fantastic your post! Congratulations for your 142 days in steemit! 🤗

I think you quite the talent for lighting and giving volume to the hair in all of these. I mean, don't get me wrong they are all incredible, but I particularly think you have a knack for giving depth to the hair.

welcome to steemit @miyata1987, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Felicitaciones Miya muy bien logrado tus trabajos :)

Welcome to steemit @miyata1987, best regards hopefully you feel at home here. 😍

Lovely portraits, you have a new follower! Regarding the single pencil that you use, I was wondering which value it was (H-B etc.)? You managed to get very dark shadows and black so I'm guessing a high value of B? Anyways, keep the drawings coming, I look forward to seeing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43