MAXI DRESS

in #art8 years ago

 I love throwing on a Maxi dress for any occasion!

Especially this Lucca Couture Deep V Maxi dress. 

I’m obsessed!It fits sooooo well! 

 It’s a great day-to-evening dress. I think you can do that with many Maxi dresses! 

 I wore this Maxi to a baby shower, to a brunch and even on a date night with the hubby. 

 You can accessorize Maxi dresses in so many ways too. Dress them up with gold or silver earrings or chunky necklaces.

A Maxi dress can also be dressed with sandals and a hat for more of a resort look. 

 Love my favorite watch! It’s a JORD wood watch. 

 I dressed this Maxi more Summer Hobo Chic-ish. 

 Maxi dresses are so versatile! You can’t go wrong wearing one this summer.

How do you wear your Maxi? Post your comments below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50