Halloween Myers House with a surprise, check this!

in #art9 months ago

Halloween is almost here so I came to show you one of my recent creations. I made this tiny model of Michael Myer's house for a couple of Halloween movie fans. The best part, this small replica hides a secret compartment under roof...

It is a personalized engagement ring box! It was used to propose in front of the real house which was featured on John Carpenter's movie. At that day there was a big convention of Halloween fans in Pasadena where the model was signed by the actor who played Michael Myers in original film. How cool is that?!

I 3d modeled this miniature and 3d printed it with resin. I then cleaned and painted all the details. It is another custom model to my growing collection of themed engagement ring boxes. You can read about all of them on my website: https://themodelmaker.net/
Here is the short few seconds video showing the entire model from all sides with the reveal of the ring


You can also read more specifics about this Halloween project in my recent blog post here:
https://themodelmaker.net/myers-house-miniature-model/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71