Sort:  

omgdatbanhammer In 1987 cats overtook dogs as the number one pet in America.

that truly is the cattiest fact I've ever read, bravo.

Blue-eyed, pure white cats are frequently deaf.

disregard last comment, as that is now the cattiest of the catty.

It has been scientifically proven that stroking a cat can lower one's blood pressure.

are you Kitten me right Meow? holy smokes man! you know when they say you learn something new everyday, well I've Litter-ally learned three things thus day.

and in saying so you @catfacts are the third recipient and have earned the still completely useless but non the less prestigious and official @mitchell360 "thumbs-up"

Congrats kid you've earned it.

thumbs up.jpg

When a cat chases its prey, it keeps its head level. Dogs and humans bob their heads up and down.

how many time catfacts could there be?, if i keep this going for months to come can I beat the bot?

I like the guitar :)

Thank you, I too like it greatly.

what brand is it? I like the inlay and the big body. I had a Guild Jumbo before.

Takamine G SERIES EG523SC, I got a wicked Price on it and I just love everything about it.

Not my review

https://www.bestacousticguitarguide.com/takamine-eg523sc-acoustic-guitar-review/

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41