Graphic Design, Part of my portofolio, free logo for somebody in need of one

in #art7 years ago

Here are few designs that I've done, I'd like to share them with you all and hear your opinion. Also tell me if you need a logo , If I'll have the time for it I'll do few with all my pleasure <3
twitch logo -banner Fjorlex.jpg


b35ad957015811.59c515ba2dd36.jpg

png.png

all together.jpg

Sort:  

what application you make it?

photoshop mostly

These are very nice. Are you going to school for Communication Ad Design or is this a passionate hobby of yours? I took some classes in this and logos and such have always intrigued me. (I know, my handle on here leads people to believe otherwise. XD )

No , I'm not going to a school for such , This is just my hobby turned into a freelancer thing

Congratulations @mistermelody! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45