Mazdafilia

in #art5 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




Мазда323ф.jpg


Mazda 323f

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

What year was that, @mister-omortson? Long ago, my friend had this model:

How I remember it was 2003

That’s deeply in Putin’s era, which means your model was much newer :)

Hush, hush, big brother is watching you

Finally someone to watch… and hopefully listen to me :)

Was it any good in a cold weather?

You know, in Russia a completely different winter than in Serbia. But I had no problems with this car, in terms of its cross. It is very light.
Not only that, I went with the girls to different secluded places. In such places, as you know, there are no roads. But I got stuck only once.

You know, in Russia a completely different winter than in Serbia.

Yes I know, that’s the reason I asked. “The Russian Winter Test” is the best car quality control in the World ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80