Trying hard to feed my greed

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Collecting Hello Kitty might not be as easily accessible as to those who live in big cities.

Staring at other's pinterest collection, being envious of fans who can get hold of different kinds of limited edition Hello Kitty, worsens my addiction in this never ending collection craze.

I could not bear it no more and started to think of ways on how to get hold of all the Hello Kitty that I crave for.

I ended up making my own instead by using paperclay, which I have never thought of.

This is just the end of the beginning of my paperclay journey~IMG-20170823-WA0007.jpeg

Sort:  

good i follow you now you follow me

Congratulations @missnegative! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19