TulipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Hello, lovely steemians!

It’s finally springtime! Well, in Northern hemisphere… unless you live in Canada. Or maybe it’s just a Toronto thing (today we dipped again under zero celsius). Anyways, I love spring. Spring is the time when the weather gets warmer, days get longer and first flowers start to show up. When I was a kid, my parents used to grow tulips and daffodils in their front yard, and therefore I cannot imagine spring without seeing them (in whatever shape or form I’m lucky to do so). Most of the tulips we used to have were red, with couple of yellow and orange in the mix. That’s why, couple of years ago, I created this simple tulip design for my redbubble store. It’s became quite popular since, and I feel inspired to share it with you today (you may notice that I really like this design based on the fact, that I used is as my cover picture, too). I hope that soon I get to see the real ones.

flat,750x,075,f-pad,750x1000,f8f8f8.jpg

Have a nice rest of the week, steemians!


3_ladybugs-01_small.png


Buy my picture book here
Buy my coloring book here
Follow me on instagram
Visit my redbubble shop
Visit my tee public store

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67