What type of drawings do you like most of all?

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to know your opinion, what are your favorite drawings, and in what direction should I draw :)


Sketches of animals (cats, dogs)


cartoon characters


Birds


Portraits of famous characters from films, serials.


Food Illustrations


Landscapes, animals, people in watercolor


Portraits of my subscribers


Sketches for Tattoos


Popular creatures from films and serials


That's all, I think you like a certain style of drawings, Which you like more, I'm waiting for your opinion!


Sort:  

Well you should keep doing the ones you love most. But it's good to want our input.

My favs would be anything from movies, cartoons, and tattoo sketches. :)

I also draw, but I wouldn't advice you anywhere. Just draw what passionate you the most.

I'm already drawing what I like, if I wrote it, then I'm interested in knowing people's opinions and what they like!

Well, for my personal taste, I prefer 1) portraits of famous characters from films, serials 2)Landscape, animals and people in water color.

Thanks you very much!)

very very awsome art 💕💕
good working and keep it up 💕

Do you read what I'm writing? Write on the topic

Abstractions are my favourite ones.
You’re pretty, by the way)

haha ) thanks )

Thanks for sharing @miss.dara .. Amazing art

Can i say all of them!!?? ...=]
I personally like anything and I chose on my mood
being the goofy guy that I am I would incline to cartoons oh by the way @sirsensei is hosting a Disney character challenge ;/]

you have amazing talent you can touch so many styles so really you have to let your desire chose
<3

Thank you so much!

Food illustrations and portraits of famous characters from films, serials. Awesome artwork.

Thank you very much for your reply!

awesome art miss.dara , I like cartoon character GOKU and landscapes category .

WOW.!! You are extremely talented @miss.dara 👏 you should draw what you love to draw because it seems like you can draw anything you want to 👍😁

I like to draw everything, but I'm curious about what you like best

My favorite is your tattoo sketch, but they are all fantastic. You have a bright future ahead of you ☺

Thank you very much for the answer)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70