Tyrion Lannister

in #art7 years ago

Tyrion Lannister is the character of the novels of the American science fiction writer George Martin from the series "Song of Ice and Flame". First appears in the book "The Game of Thrones". Starting with the book "The Battle of Kings" (excluding the "Vulture Feast", as it does not appear in this novel) is one of the key characters in the cycle.

Tirion is a dwarf, with eyes of different colors (black and green), and piebald hair (light and dark). In the battle for the Blackrock Tirion lost part of the nose, and also received a huge scar on his face, which made him even more ugly.

I hope you enjoy my work. Support ♥



Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Ilike it my girl 😍
Please check my post

Love love love it !!!

Thanks you )

Amazing pic..

yeah, its so cool

awesome artwork .... one of favorite too... love it.... upvoted as always.

Thamks you)

You really is an awesome artist :) I wish I could draw.

Thanks you very much)

creative, i like this

Thanks you )

ur welcome sweety

check my new content if you want
hehehehe

This is amazing o.o you earned yourself a follower! :)

Thanks you)

Apart from your amazing artwork, I notice some interesting differences between the book titles you use and the ones on the books next to me now. I have "A Song of Ice and Fire", and "A Feast for Crows". I wonder what your native language is, and whether these translations reflect your language and the subtle differences in meaning that exist even between accurate translations..? If you see what I mean! Upvoted, anyway ;-)

Of course, I can not translate accurately.

Tyrion is not ugly :((((((

Because of the scar)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88