Tattoo sketch for my friend

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share with you a remake of the tattoo. My friend asked me to draw him a sketch for tattoo remaking. He had a tribal style, he wanted to move a little to the style of Polynesia, and I put myself a little closer to this style. This is my first experience of tattoo remaking, I thought that I will not succeed, but my friend liked it! I hope you will like it!


Sort:  

good tattoo and artistic images @ miss dara

wow..tattoo very nice @miss.dara,

Wow, I love the style and that it's made in black

Thanks you)

Hi lovely Tatoo , and you are a master designer and artist I like the Polynesian touch ..... Perfect

Thanks you very much !

cool tattoo! I drew on my friends arm with a pen years ago and they tattooed over that drawing. always fun to see. :)

I like, but nothing permanen

It looks like a "tribal" feels like it's made up of ancient motifs! It is imbued with imagination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74