Spring in the head

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share my new idea of drawing. I called it "Spring in the head," haha, do not even ask why.

We had spring so quickly that I wanted to portray it as something. This is my favorite season.

This time, the drawing is painted with colored pencils, I try not to forget them. It's much better than digital pictures, they have a soul!

I hope you enjoy my new job and idea! I will be happy to support!


Sort:  

Wow very good!

thanks you dear)

I got Spring in my head too!

Nice Work! Get Free Upvote here: http://thetraffic.xyz/steem/

Weleh weleehh, Perfect skill :-D

thanks friend♥

wow that is an amazing drawing.

thanks you)

You're such a talented artist! I always appreciate your art work. This is beautiful @miss.dara :)

thanks you very much)

☺️ you’re welcome!!

This is the definition of beauty! I like how colorful it is

thanks you very much)

You're welcome

This looks awesome! Loved it. You have amazing talent at this.

thanks you friend)

Very beautiful and bright art! Bravo!

thanks you very much friend)

Spring is the favorite season of all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64