Sketch of a tattoo rose

in #art7 years ago

Privt friends! And one more small sketch of the tattoo from me. My original idea. The sketch is made with a black pen and watercolor paint.

As I already wrote:

For those who want to fill a tattoo, always read the meaning. There are many values, there are bad, there are good values. But I think that the most important thing is that you will give this tattoo yourself.


Sort:  

Nice drawing, I like tattoo, success! Upvoted

thanks dear)

I would love to know the story behind this tattoo sketch!
Happy Valentine's Day to you!

Your art work is amazing. I love your cat photos too. Cats are my favourite animal.

Beautiful art @miss.dara
Thank for sharing...
Please upvote my post...

Awesome art.
Valentine Special i guess haha

thanks ) yes)

Looks really good ! :-)
i am impressed.jpg

Amazing art ! 🔝🔝🔝👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64