Sketch of a Rose

in #art7 years ago


Friends! My new rose sketch painted with a black gel pen! I really love flowers, especially roses. Do you know what the value of a rose tattoo is?

A rose of gold color denotes perfection, the meaning of a tattoo is a red rose - love, passion, desire, a tattoo. A white rose symbolizes fidelity, innocence and virginity, but its blue meaning is determined by its inaccessibility and impossibility when the black rose is meaning - sadness and separation.


Sort:  

Wow amazing sketch. I wonder how creative you are to make this masterpiece.

Thanks you)

What a sketch of a rose. Special and super post from your side. Thanks for this awesome work.

Roses are very popular flowers, commonly seen as a symbol of love. They're very difficult to draw, though—they're made of many layers of petals. You need to add them carefully one by one, and then shade the whole construction. In this quick tutorial I will show you how to do it if you want to build your own rose from scratch, without relying on a reference. But if you want, feel free to check any of these Envato Market references to help yourself:

So is it red white or black??? If it's black then allow me to make it red or white for you ;) Love it <3 I working on Baymax, soon I'll finish it. Will representing it on steemit. I'll dedicate it for you 😝

black) thanks)

Very awesome! You are artistic, professional and precise as well. Weldon

You really have a great talent, personally I don't know how to draw so I am always in admiration for such a successful drawing.

Great success eager to see more ;-)

Thanks you)

Beautiful girl with amazing skills...

Thanks you!

Nice sketch. Didnt know the color on rose got such variety of meanings.

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86