Severus Snape

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! My new portrait of the beautiful actor and character Severus Snape from the Harry Potter series. I really liked this actor, I want to honor his memory!

And the way he looked in the movie. Snape was a thin man with pale skin, hooked nose and greasy, shoulder-length hair. His cold, black eyes resembled "dark tunnels": they were as black as Hagrid's, but they did not have that warmth that glowed the eyes of a giant. Snape was of medium height, with thin lips that often mocked a mocking smile. He spoke in a soft, low voice, in which, however, steel notes were felt. He could silence the clanging class in a low whisper.

Snape preferred to wear a black, fluttering mantle, which gave him a resemblance to a bat. In general, Snape almost did not follow his appearance. His always greasy, unwashed hair was the subject of ridicule and jokes. According to Rowling, he attached more importance to his inner world than to what he looks like.

I hope you enjoy this job! Support!



Sort:  

Hola @miss.dara, te felicito por tu talento muy bello son muy pocas las veces que tengo la oportunidad de ver tus trabajos, pero son impresionantes, sabemos que el rostro es una de las partes más difíciles de captar y sin embargo tu tomas cada detalle mejor que una fotografía.

Thesteeemster está de acuerdo con usted completamente

Hi @miss.dara Very good job! Thank you for sharing!

I love Severus Snape the most in whole Harry Potter series.Otherwise good work @miss.dara.I love it.If you dont mind i want you to please draw my picture.In this post there are some pictures of mine just select any of this i will be very gratefull to you.
https://steemit.com/untalented/@maaz23/me-then-and-now-cute-to-cool

i love harry potter movie series. i like the way snape talks, that gap between words sometime gap between letters in a single words.... ha ha ha

I'm culturally deprived because I know nothing about Harry Potter. But I do love drawing and art in general. Your drawing is well done .I always enjoy seeing the exact steps involved in the creative process.

This post has received a 16.94 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sammarkjames. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52