Art of the girl

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! And here's another one of my new art on the graphics tablet. I continue to learn to draw. I already think progress is visible right away. I thought it would be harder to learn how to draw on it, but it turned out all the way back, everything is much simpler, sometimes even easier than on paper, you can quickly erase and draw again. I think maybe there will be a video process. Well, for now, keep this art :)

Support.

Sort:  

beautiful work @miss.dara you mastere modern.. art well done!

thanks you)

Hermione Granger?
Love it

no) thanks )

nice drawing keep your art on

Very nicely done! I continue to be impressed with the art that can be created in the digital medium.

Thanks you dear)

I LOVE IT! Well done. You're obviously improving. Nice one dear

Beautiful Woman, this is amazing, congratulations @miss.dara!
I am portraying beautiful women of Steemit and this week I have to draw you, If you want to see how beautiful you look in my drawing you can see it here

Love) Thanks you friend)

You're welcome!

Amazing!! :O

Very talented! I like your blog, I will follow it.

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05