Portraits for your favorite people on steemit

in #art6 years ago


Dear friends! Here, for many of you, I painted portraits, and I want you to remember that I paint them now. All that needs to be done is to be active, and the most active I'm drawing these are portraits, as a token of gratitude. So do not forget. On interesting questions or for communication, write in the chat, I will be glad.









Sort:  

I wish I had half of your talent. These are excellent!

thanks you dear)

Very nice to see so many of your great drawings! Also nice to see You in each picture! :)

Thanks you very much)

Nice post...
Please upvote my post @miss.dara

Wow!!!
Truly amazing
Every single one👍

woww @miss.dara sketch of an amazing facial object, try using oil paint.
Hehe thanks 😊

@miss.dara you are crazy talented!!
those are insane! How can we convince you to teach us (me)? :P

🐺

very amazing
the painting is very real
I am very interested in painting number 3 @barvon

#3 was my favorite as well!

thanks you)

haha, you need to want it) thanks you)

Your skill? I most certainly want those! haha

yes my) thanks)

You are really a good artist.
I really like your art and really appreciate your work.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful and amazing drawing with us.

thanks friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51