Portrait for @teamsteem

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to share a portrait for @teamsteem

As always decided to put out a portrait for another significant person with steemit.

This person looks good-natured, he has good eyes, and judging by his blog, he really is.

Dear, I think you'll like a small gift from me.

Sort:  

nice work @miss.dara you made a beautiful color sketch

enjoy my artwork <3

Really wonderful picture you are a wonderful person who made us a wonderful drawing well done my friend
DQmZsw63z7DeMenRr5QWKUVJrrEKR31pFuZ5mDAaAbRnUAh.jpeg

@miss.dara, you are amazing.
I feel the rhythm of your sketch ..
you make this with all your heart ..

you are right, his eyes are very loving and caring.

thanks you !

I am sure you are also good, and I am waiting for the good. @ Miss.dara

Hi, first of all, you're very talented! Secondly, I hope I will be able one day to draw like this but I need to practice wholla lot :D

Can you please tell me what brand of color pencils you used?

Much love, Luka.

many thanks !
prismacolor)

U did a really good job.

Beautiful art...
I like it...
Thank for sharing @miss.dara

many thanks!

You're really good!

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it.

So beautiful artwork!

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01