Portrait for @surfyogi

in #art6 years ago (edited)


My new portrait for @ surfiogi.

Hello friends! My new friend ! I want to say thank you for the support. Keep a small gift from me.



Sort:  

it's just incredible!!!:)))

thanks you)

Nice :)

thanks dear)

amazing art....i like it...

Thank you so much, it is very handsome!
You are such a wonderful artist.

I would like to start an ART COMMUNITY and we will all help support each other and it can grow into something wonderful for all of us.

If anyone has a name to suggest, please send me a chat to surfyogi, or reply here.
PEACE

There's nothing for a friend! Everything for you :)

"Art Current" is my Suggestion ... :)

Its real dear

thanks you))

Its real dear

wow thats called creativity!!

thanks you)

Amazing work. @surfyogi is a great guy and very supportive.

Yes) thanks you)

Привет! Очень круто рисуешь! Подпишусь, пожалуй.)) А ты на голосе есть?

Спасибо) Так нет)

Ничего себе! А про стиммит, в таком случае, откуда узнала?)) (да, долго же я отвечал :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18