Portrait for @ dante31

in #art7 years ago

Hello my dear friends! I completed a portrait  Whof another of my subscribers @ dante31. I really like to portray different people, I painstakingly draw these portraits, it is very important for me to draw as much as possible. I like to do nice to a person, even though the drawings, but I think you will be a nice friend!

Friends!o wants to get a portrait, you just write me in a chat or in comments and I'll write to you myself! Thank you!



Sort:  

I love your style :)
Do you just take their profile picture or do they send you one to draw?
Like to see you draw me someday :D
Love it!

Yes, if throw off the photo in the chat, I'll draw you too)

Thats pretty neat!
:O
Sweet :D If you do ill set is as my profile pic :)

Great works, I wish you success

This is so awesome, I want one too...
How do I go about it?

in a chat, discard your photo)

Thank you so much for this.

I love it

This is just cute :)
You've got talent! WISH I could draw. Wow. How long did this take you to draw? This post is undervalued. Wish I'm a whale to do something.

thanks you)

You are welcome..how can I contact you? Are you on discord?

Steemit.chat

oh yes please, I'd love one of my daughters. You are very talented.

Thanks you:)

great work keep up
Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74