Neytiri

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Friends! Another of my drawings is Neytiri, a character from Avatar.

Neytiri is a representative of the Navi race. The main character of the movie Avatar. Woman warrior.

Support!




Sort:  

You have painted the picture in a beautiful way. It is very nice to draw your picture to me, thank you so much for giving us our beautiful pictures.

@miss.dara good avatar painting to be seen especially in patu with paint that baugus I was inspired to have it.

thanks you)

I have the figure of "John Wick" For all of you! May be useful. Sorry if my work is still far from perfection. Please advice Master!

https://steemit.com/art/@geonusantara/drawing-figure-figure-of-movie-jhon-wick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76