My photo with my drawing "Lilies"

in #art6 years ago

My photo with my sketch. Today I painted something gentle and beautiful. For me it's always flowers. I think that flowers are a symbol of tenderness. And for girls, flowers are always the most pleasant gift.

I really love flowers, which are called Lilies. So I decided to paint it and shared it a bit with what I like.

Now you know what flowers I like :)


Sort:  

beautiful flowers @miss.dara nice picture, your creative can be enjoyed that nelihatnya, thank you already share hope you always happy.
🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾
🌾🌺🌾🌾🌺🌾🌼🌾
🌾🌺🌺🌺🌺🌾🌺🌾
🌾🌺🌾🌾🌺🌾🌺🌾
🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾🌾

thanks friends)

Looks really nice, especially the unbloomed flowers.

Saw your IG and was really impressed with your head/face sketches, their eyes always look pleasant and proportional.

How long has it taken you to reach this level of expertise?

Since the childhood I am drawing. Thank you)

You have always been so creative with everything. Btw, I love Lilies too. And I love "Lily Potter", because I can see calm in her character of the flower Lily. Great drawing, sketching, and painting. :D

AGAIN AN AMAZING PAINTING FROM YOU.THANK YOU FOR SHARING IT WITH US.HAVE AN AWESOME DAY AHEAD

thanks you )

Amazing, I will be posting my paintings soon too.. I got inspired! Keep it up

thanks you dear)

beautiful painting
a more beautiful smile.
you are so beautiful @ miss.dara (y).
my eyes will not blink at you.

lol

Thanks friend)

You welcome miss.dara .

the beauty of the flowers is not more beautiful than your smile @miss.dara therefore I prefer your smile
by @afie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78