Mountain eagle

in #art6 years ago

Hi people! Another one of my new sketch! Now it's an eagle, I already think that you know that I like drawing cats, foxes and crows, they are my favorites!

I think you'll like this idea! The drawing also does not matter, and it does not mean anything, it's just one of my ideas from the head!


I want to know your opinion!






Sort:  

I love it... I think @eaglespirit would like this one!
=)
/FF

many thanks !

I love it. It is a big mountain of an eagle 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

many thanks !

Beautiful & original!

many thanks

I love it! It would be lovely on a wall.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Your creativity is breathtaking. The combination of an eagle and the mountains comes over so naturally, yet I would never think of that. I like the detail on the feathers. I also enjoy how the mountains change smoothly in his head. Very creative and detailed drawing. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78