Mini comics. Sketch of girls.

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! Sketch of girls with different emotions :) Sometimes I like to draw something quickly, because something such a beautiful and unusual time is just not enough, and I want to please you with my drawings. I hope you like it :)


Sort:  

Beautiful drawings!

So beautiful!
By the way, there are some pictures in the background behind you.
Who drew those?

These are all my drawings) thanks )

WOW! Fantastic! :)
Followed you!

your painting is very good, from the picture it bnyak tell like laugh, silence, pensive, sad, the picture tell a life, I like your painting, you are creative person, hope you become successful person in field @miss.dara

I wanted to express the different emotions in the picture :) I think it came out) thanks

You are welcome. @miss.dara

i like your art and I want to know what painting you wear https://steemit.com/art/@auliasweet82/in-contest

nice sketching and drawing of girl keep on, you will do better

Cool sketches! Totally me on the Hate the morning sketch :D

PS: The portraits behind your picture? The one with blue hair looks very much like you. It's such a gorgeous character 😍

All the work on my wall) thanks)

Amazing painting 👍

may i ask for a picture of something to you @miss.dara?

Perfect! True manga ;)

Thanks you)

Cute manga character 👁✌

Your picture is very interesting and beautiful. and I am also happy to see your picture is very good. greetings know good luck always for you my friend

thanks you)

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79