Lizard

in #art7 years ago

I like to draw both people and animals. This time I decided to draw a lizard. This lizard is called the girdle. It's a beautiful, small and sweet lizard. It can be kept even at home, as a pet.

Materials: simple pencils.


Always waiting for your support. And thank you for evaluating my work, I'm very pleased to see how my work is appreciated. I am very pleased, and with new strength I will surprise you further :)











Sort:  

Wow, this is like photorealistic! Reminds me of scraperboard art :)

Awesome pencil work..!! nice details @miss.dara

Thank you)))

I'm always blown away when I see this level of realism achieved, incredible work. I love to draw animals too but haven't been doing it for a while. I'll love if you could check out the drawings I recently posted, it would mean a lot for me :)

Well, I will appreciate your blog, thanks for the tip)

WOW - these are incredible. I am just blown away by the level of depth you have achieved. The patience in creating the details is just amazing. You have a new fan - I look forward to seeing more from you!

wow ) thank you)

Wonderful work ms. dara.

thank you )

Great drawing

That's absolutely marvelous. This drawing is at the finest quality of drawings. :D
Maybe you would be interested in my FreeArt Challenge.
Cheers my friend. =)

Really enjoyed this and the snaps of progress. A time lapse video of something like this would ve really cool!

I remember, thank you very much)

amazing drawings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30