Girl with daisies

in #art7 years ago


Hello friends! My drawing is a red-haired girl in camomiles.

In her hair the field flowers that were gathered in the fields of my native land of Ukraine are braided, notwithstanding the fact that this medicinal plant it has a very attractive appearance, and in itself the daisy is a very delicate flower.

The drawing was painted with colored pencils on A4 sheet.


Sort:  

omgg wow what a lovely drawing ! both looking cute 😍😍😍 Lmao i think i am falling in love with you ? 😍

haha, funny) thanks)

Awesome drawing! Very skillfull!

Nice to meet you @miss.dara
Upvote & ReSteem
Good drawing

Thanks you)

most impressive!!!

Nice work , and youre beautiful <3

thanks dear)

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend !

Hey! Beautiful work. I love your use of colored pencils. I actually do art too! We have different styles, but I'd love you to check out my page. We could be Steemit critique buddies or something haha!
I just upvoted, commented and followed you.
Keep on posting!

thanks you very much dear friend)

WOW, this is so amazing... loving it. :)

☁😘😘☁😘😘☁
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
☁😘😘😘😘😘☁
☁☁😘😘😘☁☁
☁☁☁😘☁☁☁

I love the expression on her face, it is so subtle but dreamy and strong. Thank you for sharing your beautiful art, I am glad I found your blog. I am looking forward to more amazing art and hearing about your cat Alice.

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47