Portrait of a girl

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! While I'm sick, I can not draw, so I want to share with you one more of my old work. This is again a portrait of a girl, I copied it from a photograph. There is no process, because the old work, but I think it's not scary, I think you'll like it :) Soon I will please you with my new works :)

Materials: A4, colored pencils, black pen


Sort:  

Nice work, You have real talent

She's beautiful! You're really talented :-)

Hey! Get better soon! This is a great drawn portrait! XO

so beautiful

Get better soon.. She looks sad.. But she looks calm n serene in a beautiful way.. Great talent

Hah this is cool keep it up

Beautiful drawing keep it

Muy linda tu pintura muy original te felicito.

Very nice your painting and original, I congratulate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38