Kristen Stewart

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I love drawing my favorite actors. It's an actress Kristen Stewart, I think she's familiar to you from the movie Twilight. The most famous films with the participation of Kristen Stewart: "Room of Fear" (2002), "In the Wild" (2007), "Park of Culture and Rest" (2009), "Runaways" (2010), "On the Road" (2012), "Snow White and the Hunter" (2012), "Still Alice" (2014), "Ultra-Americans" (2015), "Equal" (2015) and "Personal Buyer" (2016).

Friends! I hope you enjoy ♥




Sort:  

I always visit your blog because you inspires me. Do what you do. Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Thanks you very much!)

Beautiful. You are very talented!

It's a really nice drawing. You are indeed very talented... keep up the work!

Hi @miss.dara your portraits are so cool!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

heh)thanks you)

Wow, you are good! Excellent work.

thanks you)

beautiful art @miss.dara 👍

I love your consistency and your artistry.

Your drawings are always lovely.

Since the first time we met till now. All your drawings have been awesome.

Thank you

Thanks dear) I'm very pleased that you support me from the beginning)

Again amazing work. How long do you sit on one of these drawings? And do you do commission work?

1-2 days) write in a chat in more detail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50