Portrait of a girl

in #art7 years ago


Hello friends! I want to share one more portrait of the girl.

As I already wrote, I like to draw people with an unusual appearance, well, or with some details that I liked. I like to paint all the same more with pencils, the watercolor for me is not very well understood, of course, she draws quickly, but I need more practice. So I think that I like more pencils.

And what do you like to draw more?



Sort:  

Hey girl, you are very talented! You even inspire me! :-)
great.jpg

Thanks you dear)

Awesome job, congrats.

once again you leave me absolutely impressed!
I will learn a lot from you I am sure

a very good post

Really clever painting, I like posting friends.

good painting ... good luck
@Miss.dara

Hi... Miss dara
Your painting looks very beautiful. very deserve to be given a perfect value .. permission resteemnya ya friend. do not forget also visit my blog

good painting @miss.dara great achievement

very beautiful pictures and exterior art can @miss.dara

thanks you)

my friend is very happy if you want to visit my blog, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48