Indian woman with fox

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! Today I want to share with you my new idea. This is an Indian fox. I think you will be interested in the process of drawing this picture, so I shared a phased shooting!

A tattoo with the image of an Indian means love, romance, beauty, attractiveness, endurance, power, leadership, sexuality, spiritual and physical strength, power, self-confidence, charm, talisman, stamina, originality, individuality, brightness, expressiveness, shocking, mysterious, mystery, luck, communication with ancestors.

Sort:  

Wonderful art work @miss.dara

So realistic artist. Very sharpness is found. Great work. You looking also nice and beautiful.

Thanks you dear)

very bright watercolor picture! I like your style. It is something like mine :)
Handsomely!

Yes, yes, something like an art :) thank you

Wow nice painting:)
Had you ever visited to India?

thanks you) no)

Hi @miss.dara. Great job, I like the indian woman. Thank you for sharing!

thanks you)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful painting and indian girl, just like you 😊

many thanks)

lovely art😍.your art of painting is great, I am happy to see this painting. have a good day misa.dara :)

many thanks )

your welcome :)

Beautiful looking your fox art, I appreciate your drawing. I think you are a original artists.

Why do you write a comment without voting for the post?

I looove your drawings, you are so creative, I like the way you paint them too, do you use colored pencils?

watercolor paints and watercolor pencils

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84