Gollum

in #art7 years ago

Gollum is described as a creature: short, with large protruding eyes that seemed to glow in the dark, and with a thin neck and flabby sticky fingers. He moved on all fours like a spider and there are a few mentions that his skin was black. Gollum is quite strong, but cowardly and lying.


However, one can not say unequivocally whether this is so or not, since most descriptions of Gollum passed in the dark.


A creature that wore the Ring of Omnipotence. For most of his life, Gollum lived in the Misty Mountains. In 2941, the "Third Age" - Gollum lost the ring, which was found by Bilbo Baggins. All his life he tried to regain his "charm" or "birthday present." In 3019 the "Third Age" - Gollum pursued the Brotherhood and met Frodo Baggins.





Sort:  

What a precious drawing. Well done!

Thanks you )

Big fan of those movies (maybe you can guess that😂).

Great reproduction.

I also really like it! Thank you

Great job! Gollum is one of my favorite characters from Lotr. I remember when the movies came out we used to try and speak like Andy Serkis all the time 😄. Love the painting!

Yes, a very unusual character! Thank you

Good work drawing Golum, hey I noticed in the last picture, on the background there is a drawing that looks like Keanu Reeves, is it him?

Really?! 😮 I thought maybe it whas just my imagination, I like Keanu, I will check it out👍

Yes) thanks you:)

good painting, really similar and exactly what it looks like

you are welcome @miss.dara, have a nice day

I love your art! Beautiful work! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Thanks you!

very good artwork, upvoted!

many thanks

Awesome drawing..."Give it to us Raw and Wrrrigling" -smeagol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29