Girl with daisies

in #art7 years ago

Greetings . Dear friends, I just painted my new work. Picture of a beautiful girl in the colors of chamomile.

What does the chamomile mean is simple, because the white color of the petals embodies such concepts as kindness, modesty and innocence. Therefore, it is not by chance that in young folk folklore, a young girl, inexperienced in love, was often compared to a chamomile flower. The meaning of this flower similar to the sun is clear without words - life is beautiful, especially in youth















Sort:  

I've never liked working with colored pencils but you make it look easy! Great work!

always amazing picture

thanks you very much friend !

Cool I really enjoy seeing all of the photos leading up to the final art... the coloring process is neat!

Love it my friend :) You could take a photo of yourself and draw you :)

Talk soon.

I did not get that

Great work nice art.

thanks you)

this is really a nice painting from you i appreciate it keep hard work and get to goal i like it nice by you keep it up

thanks friend

Beautiful work ! Such a soft sace expression! I love it! Resteemed :)

Beautiful work as always @miss.dara. How many years have you been drawing, and what made you want to draw?

just my hobby) 5 years of drawing

Is it possible that we could see your old work? Kind of like seeing how you progressed over the years for drawing.

Yes)

WOWEEE!! You are very talented and great tutorial :D

wow so nice and most beautiful art......

upvote and follow me @nijhum

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51