Girl with a chewing gum

in #art7 years ago

Friends! I found my old drawing, this drawing was drawn in 2008, it's quite old, but I think that even then I did not paint badly) Now I'm more developing and the work looks better! But I show them to you so that you do not make your hands, but continue to draw and create masterpieces, if you do not get one, two, three times, you still need to get it. Experience comes with age :)


Sort:  

You draw sooo good

good postings, and good paintings

Stop spamming, I vote for what I like

Hi @miss.dara! Very good job. Thank you for sharing!

Nice posting , i like it.

amazing work
Whats the flavor of bubble gum????strawberry?????

Thank you) I do not know

Loved your drawing. A carefree girl - is the title, I think of. Keep posting.

Do you have an iPod nano? I am curious to see if the drawing has any connection to your electronic collection. Beautifully done by the way!!! You are fantastic with these!

no.
Thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44