Girl with a cat

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I found my work as a watercolor, but unfortunately I do not have a photo of a phased work. But I hope you still appreciate it! Support


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this..

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

good job heres 10 cents! keep making art on steemit!

you must make steemit logo art! make art for steemirt! steemit logo and make steemit stuff steemit related art will make you $100 posts!

If it's not difficult to write more in the chat, thanks

wow very nice painting, cool @miss.dara if you do not mind visit my blog @harismunandar to have a look. thanks for sharing :)

Very good drawing..and..very high artwork..good post

thanks you)

You are welcome

Wow you have some talent 0_0!

I really like those shading lines. Great work! Thats a very special technique and very inspiring.

Regards,
I love your successful drawings

You have such talent! That is a beautiful picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29