Girl in glasses

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends ! I also want to share my work with you, again a portrait.


I want to know your opinion. What would you like to see on my blog? On what subjects are the drawings? Your opinion is very interesting :)











Sort:  

Great talent! have an upvote;)

Wow😁thanks you)

You are a patron for talented artists. I'm glad to see this.
Hold on your steem, even if the exchange rate is low at the moment.
If you like to participate here, you can earn 25 SBD. It's for free:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@freiheit50/win-25-sbd-with-your-forecast-of-the-btc-price-deutsch-english

ok) thanks you)

Very fine, clean, and realistic style you have here.

thanks you)

A lot of people underestimate the difficulty of drawing glasses. You did an excellent job, beautiful work!

Hah) Thanks you)

Wow what talent is yours .. I love it.

Thanks you)

Impressive very nice

Wow another great work! ;) I love the simplistic and realistic style you use. It always looks like a photograph! :)

You also have a great blog! Thank you)

beautiful! loved your work.

You are trully talented. Amazing skills. Keep up the good work.

Thanks you)

Painting is very nice.
I like it very much .

Thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41