Food Illustrations

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! My new job . This is an illustration of food. I really like the sweet, so I wanted to transfer it to the picture, it looks apetitical, is not it? The picture shows a piece of cake with icing and berries (raspberries, strawberries, blueberries). I think you'll like my job :) Do you like sweet things?)

Materials: aquar paint, pencil


Sort:  

The secret of a good drawing is the right mixture of light and shadow. If done properly, it can fool any human brain. Here is one such example.

Thanx for sharing your creative art @miss.dara. Always a pleasure to see such amazing work.

thanks you very much)

Looks good enough to eat right off the paper :)

haha ) thanks

good job @miss.dara, Your painting is very good, the picture looks original and beautiful, as beautiful as the person who painted it

Beautiful 👏👍💙

Wow...what a delicious looking painting. My mouth actually drooled looking at it

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41