drawing + original (comparison)

in #art7 years ago

Hi friends, I want to share with you my works, the original and the drawing, what would you compare, of course, I add my details, which would seem more original! Thank you for support!

 

The figure shows a charming El.
Materials: colored pencils, black pen. 



 Portrait of a beautiful girl, I decided to paint her with an unusual color of hair - blue. I think you'll like it. 




 Recently I saw a blog of a beautiful girl, she really liked my drawings, and I wanted to draw her. Very nice and beautiful girl. You have a very interesting blog and a beautiful appearance. Thank you for sharing your travels with us. ♥ I love.The drawing took exactly 4.5 hours, used colored pencils and a black pen . 


 

Portrait of a beautiful girl. I hope you enjoy my work. Thanks for the support!

Materials: pencils, pen.



Picture of a beautiful girl in the colors of chamomile.

What does the chamomile mean is simple, because the white color of the petals embodies such concepts as kindness, modesty and innocence. Therefore, it is not by chance that in young folk folklore, a young girl, inexperienced in love, was often compared to a chamomile flower. The meaning of this flower similar to the sun is clear without words - life is beautiful, especially in youth



 

Portrait of a beautiful Emma. I think everyone saw Harry Potter, this wonderful fantasy film, remained in the memory of many. So this beautiful girl is Hermione. I hope you enjoy ♥



 

Portrait of a girl with a bird. Bird finch. I like to draw ordinary people, I show beauty. I await your support, and comments. Thanks for your support, I did not expect that there are so many good people here)

Materials: colored pencils, pen.



Portrait of the beautiful baby Anna Pavaga. A small model.

Materials: pencils, pen.



 

I drew a portrait of the famous model and actress Kara Delevin.

British top model and actress. One of the "stylish people of the fashion industry under the age of 45 years" in the opinion of the American version of the magazine Vogue.



 

I'm new to Steemit, and I want to share with you their work. I drew a portrait of a girl with an owl. I want you to appreciate my efforts and support, as here recently.

Materials: a simple pencil and colored pencils. You can create beauty by having talent.



 

Beautiful Angelina Jolie. My favorite actress, I loved very much in childhood with not the film and the game Lara Croft.

She has very beautiful facial features, but the first thing that catches your eye is her lips. She is slim and graceful. It is considered one of the most beautiful women in the world.



Sort:  

i'm sorry? where is the original and where is the drawing?;)

haha) thanks a lot) well, I think it's seen

Very good portraits and beautiful girls! I think few of them looks a bit older on the drawings because of shadows but still I like them all.

Thank you so much)

Some of your photo's and drawings are so well done that it confuses me wich one is real XD! Holy hell mate well done!

Thank you, which one did you like the most?

you are an incredible artist! So much talent :) I had to do double takes on all of them, I couldn't tell which one was the drawing... they are so accurate! :)

thanks you)

omg, you are a huge talent!

Hi! Good job, I like the art... Nice to meet you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75