Drawing of a flower Lily

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I painted something gentle and beautiful. For me it's always flowers. I think that flowers are a symbol of tenderness. And for girls, flowers are always the most pleasant gift.

I really love flowers that are called Lilies. So I decided to draw it, and just a little shared what I like.

Now you know what flowers I like :)

Sort:  

beautiful work friend in belgium we call it "fleurs lilas" i took this picture yesterday

27973831_2037522669906647_4490814647366782952_n.jpg

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@florian.art/colorchallenge-saturday-indigo

thanks you)

amazing, a beautiful work

thanks you)

Wow..wonderful art i appreciate your creativity thanks for sharing this flower..Best of luck..

thanks you)

hola @miss.dara. Hermoso tu trabajo. Qué usaste para pintar???

beautiful gladiolus:)

thanks dear)

hi @miss.dara,Nice to meet you,
I see you enjoy painting.and I also like the amazing paintings. illustrations are patent and should be submitted,I also love to draw. but my work is not very good with the results you paint, if you want to see the results may visit my blog @gemslot .if you like do not forget follow me. thank you @miss.dara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84