Daenerys Targaryen

in #art7 years ago

And so, to the exit of Season 7 of the Game of Thrones, I think it's time to lay out Daeyerynaris (Daenerys Targaryen).


I, as a fan of the Game of Thrones, simply could not help but draw one of the main characters and such a strong personality as Daenerys. (Attention spoilers).

Queen Daenerys I Targaryen, also known as Dany and Daenerys, Stormborn, is the younger sister of Rhaegar Targaryen and Viserys Targaryen, the paternal aunt of Jon, Aerys II Targaryen and Queen Rhaella Targaryen, who were both ousted from The Iron Throne during Robert Baratheon's rebellion.


In the figure, she is depicted for a period of 3 seasons with Drogon, named after Khal Drogo, black with red markings. Larger and more aggressive than his siblings, he is also the mount of Daenerys Targaryen.


I'm really glad that she is still alive, I love this character.


Do you think she will be able to take the Iron Throne?




My photo with a picture


Sort:  

I Love Your Art Work @miss.dara you bring "Raw Talent" to the Steemit Platform. "Thanks for sharing"

Talented one, very nice @miss.dara :))

Seems like today is Daenerys day:) Also drew her in the evening;)

Game of thrones is the best Drama series ever and I am big fans of her.
Dracarys....!

and you are very talented at drawing. well done

Thank you )

Woa...it look like a picture. It's beatifull!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Very cool :) I like it :)

Dear @miss.dara, yes. Great. You are a great artist. I like to draw too. I will share some of my art too. You are beautiful. Good work. I love her too. I love the show. I love Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Battle Star Galactica, Firefly, Dollhouse, Star Wars, Suits, Star Trek, and I love this show too. I love the Dragon Queen here and Jon Snow, the Snow King. I love the cartoon film Frozen.

.

I hope she can join Jon Snow & rule seven kingdoms. Maybe they can marry. I know they are related to each other I think. But maybe they could still marry or at least work together. I'm American in Vietnam now teaching English as a freelance tutor. I'm 32 years old. You are a great artist. Thank you. I'm Doctor Oatmeal Joey.

Thanks for your such a detailed review)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29