Cat in boots (from the cartoon Shrek)

in #art7 years ago

Friends! I decided to please you with one of the popular cartoon characters and the famous character from the fairy tale Kot in Boots! In the cartoon appeared as a hired killer, masterfully owning a sword and other types of cold weapons (including claws). Seducer and ladies' man. On Osla looks down. Looks like a striped red-haired kotyara, wearing a raincoat, hat and ... boots, oddly enough. He has a unique talent - to build eyes. Applying this insidious technique in battle, dumbfounded the enemy.

I think you'll like this unusual hero!


Sort:  

Congratulations @miss.dara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Miss.dara I am a fan for a few reasons. My mom is an artist and I see her great joy from it. I enjoy most the post of you holding you work because I can tell you are proud of it and not afraid for the world to see. “And shouldn’t be!” Keep it goin I enjoy and if your in the states I need a tattoo

And I like catfacts. Lol!

Okey) Thanks you very much friend!)

A cat can jump 5 times as high as it is tall.

Puss in boots

Amazing! The details add more to the drawing. :)

Wow amaizing beautiful art
Great post my friend @miss.dara
I like your post
I upvote 100%

Thanks you:)

You are so good!! :)

Thanks you friend!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72