Cat

in #art7 years ago

Cat drawing :) Since this is a small drawing, I did not photograph the process.

Materials: Pencils, pens.

I hope for your support ♥





Sort:  

Doesn't matter if this creation of yours is small.

The best part is that it is as cute as your other paintings :-)

But, I have a suggestion.

If you had used brown color, it would have appeared as a mirror for Alice's face.

Anyways, keep steem'ing, keep smiling and keep us entertained with your wonderful artistic creativity.

Best Regards,
From Alice's friend,
Hasan.

You're really good at what you do... this looks amazing.
I love cats and I wouldn't mind framing this for my room :)

Miss Dara, you are the next Leonardo da Vinci

Really well done! :)

haha ) Thank you )

It is so cute, being big or small you truly have a gift.
Keep Steeming!

Ohhh that's soo pretty! @miss.dara

i like this things in steemit @miss.dara

Thank you )

Really nice post, you are so talented :))

Thank you very much )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93