Cake with fruit (picture)

in #art6 years ago


As you can see this drawing, I think I got a similarity with the original. I would have eaten this cake myself.

Now drawing of food is quite popular. So I decided to draw something like this, this is my first experience, but I think it turned out realistically.

The drawing is painted with paints, I tried to select all the small details in this figure, add the right shadows. You can look at it in detail, and you will see how it should be done correctly.


Sort:  

Love this, looks delicious. Great details in here.

thanks you)

Very good job, @miss.dara! It is interesting.

thanks you)

Wow. You're really good! Love the detail!

wow art is amazing @miss.dara
thankyou for sharing..

gerçekten harika çiziyorsun :)

thanks you)

Wow..Amazing art..I appreciate your creativity...Thanks for sharing food.
Carry in my dear.

thanks you)

is this watercolor?
@miss.dara, i can taste the fresh fruit and the delicacy of the chocolate-covered cookies ... hmmmm ...!

yes) thanks you)

A really wonderful picture. Well done, my friend Pisces, we wish you success

Thanks you )

Mmmm .. What an appetizing cake! I can imagine his taste :-)

haha) thanks you)

you drawing very well i hope in future you will be very good in art, dear

thanks you dear)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20